Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Feb 22, 2021

I wish I needed (or could afford) more cars so that I could get them from Tom Donalson. He was amazing! He really took the time to make sure I understood every feature about my 2021 Tucson Ultimate. Not only that, but he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. When it's time for me to get my next Hyundai, I will definitely be back at Ed Voyles for a third time.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2020

I had a great experience with this dealership. Nigel and the team did a great job and I would recommend them to my friends and family. I found the car I was looking for online, made an appointment to see it, and it was just as described - I was met at the door and the car was ready for me to inspect it. Everything went very well and I love my new car. A

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

Ed Voyles Hyundai is the best! My daughter’s 2013 Elantra needed the 30,000 mile service, plus front brakes. I called to set up the appointment with Cathy S, and then proceeded to change that appointment many times over a two-week span, due to my daughter’s work schedule. Cathy was unfailing kind to me when, yet again, I had to call and change! The service department performed the needed repairs, plus they called and informed me of the need for front brakes. In by 9, out by 3. Just perfect! Thank you for another positive Ed Voyles experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2020

I have been an Ed Voyles customer for years and take my car to the service department for all of my services so that only certified Hyundai technicians with extensive knowledge do the work. I have had a pretty good experience for the time I have been coming but this last visit warranted a review, which is the first one I have left, to explain how overly satisfied and pleased I am. I was having some issues with my vehicle that I wanted to get looked at to see if they were repairs that needed to be done, after I ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2019

Repairs & great customer service The guys did a wonderful job with my bumper, was very pleasant and very knowledgeable will definitely use there service again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

This is my third purchase of a Sonata from Dewayne. I continue to return because of his honesty and helpfulness when making my purchase. Thank you Dewayne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

I took my vehicle in for inspection. Nothing found wrong. Most dealerships would have found something to charge for even if not needed. Thanks Phillip for your honesty. You have found a new customer that will return for all service and maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Very, very satisfied with the service and the price. I really enjoyed the friendly and courteous employees. The first person (I don't remember his nam) and the knowledgeable a d highly professional Ms. Vera.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

My car is currently having some issues. Normally this is a pain but I can honestly say that dealing with Cathy has made it bearable. She is knowledgeable and so courteous. She takes the time to get to get to know you while taking care of your service needs. I really appreciate all the kindness she has shown me during this process. Thank you Cathy! I am a fan!!! Andrea Gehweiler

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2019

Congrats on having the best salesman that I have ever had the privilege of working with. Zack Miller was professional, knowledgable, and trustworthy. My daughter and I traveled from Louisiana to purchase her new 2019 Kia Niro. Zack Miller made the experience as smooth as butter. Everything that he had promised my daughter he delivered. GREAT GUY ...I will buy from him again. Best Regards, Rev. Vannesa Long

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

My wife and I were on our way to look at a Nissan Murano when we passed the Hundayi dealership and decided to pull in and look at their SUV's. We were greeted by Reid Glenn who treated us as friends and not just as customers, right from the start. We didn't find anything on the KIA lot so Reid took us next door to the KIA dealership and showed us a few cars. We found a KIA Sorento that we liked and made the deal. While in the dealership, Drew Tutton, I assume to be GM, came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Ed Voyles did an excellent job on repairing my car. They went above and beyond the scope of what appeared to be wrong with my car and made sure the underlying damage was also replaced. Thank you Ed Voyles for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2018

Service is always excellent. Cathy is a great service advisory. Always follows up. She is personable, experienced and trustworthy. Five years working with this dealership and I’ve always been pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2018

Every step of the way, I was treated with respect, my needs were anticipated, and both time and cost estimates were spot on! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2018

I was kept informed about service on my Genesis all along. I have come to expect this kind of service from Ed Voyles Hyundai in Marietta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2018

Reid Glenn was my excellent sales man. I questioned a lease price quote and over came a finance fellow named Josh who made it clear he could care less if I liked the lease price quoted since it was determined by a Hyundai algorythm and beyond anyones ability to change..Take it or leave it. Now I don't expect a best friend when I buy a car but I do expect professionalism. He could have kept his lousy attitude or bad day to himself. I stood up to leave but Reid got me to sit back down and eventually ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2018

Great 1st Visit!!! From Philip, who initially scheduled my visit and checked me in, to Donna who took my phone call to adjust my service needs, to the lady who took my payment and checked me out, all the way to the gentleman who retrieved my car - they all combined to make my initial visit to Ed Voyles a pleasurable one. The process, from beginning to end, was smooth, easy, and successful. Everyone was professional, friendly, and committed to service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2018

Phillip was great!!!! He kept constant communication with me. Ed Voyles did not turn me around no matter what time I come in and I feel they value my safety as a owner of a Hyundai vehicle more than the other nearby Hyundai dealership. The turnaround time was quicker than expected for my Sonata engine replacement. My only recommendation is I kinda wish they’d went over what all was done, like if there was new oil added/oil change done/pictures of the engine before it was replaced.. the invoice did state most of it but clarity and reassurance ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

The service was excellent, and the staff was friendly. The waiting area was clean. The service was completed in a reasonable mount of time as promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Ed Voyles Hyundai crew are always very friendly! I appreciate the nice waiting area, the complimentary shuttle service and the explanation of the condition of your car, what they worked on, etc. The only small criticism I have is the wait time I experienced when getting diagnosis/price of my tire and then waiting for the shuttle to return. I did find out the shuttle issue was due to a customer who needed to go outside of the courtesy area - so no big deal there. All in all would still highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2018

Tony was awesome he got the deal I needed done! He was fast but efficient. I left with a great new car and smile. Would recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2018

The staff is always nice and works fast. I have been coming to this location for years. I always get a smile when I come in the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2018

The team members at Ed Voyles are rockstars. My sales associate, Robert Shelnut, was knowledgeable, fair, patient, and always pleasant. The sales manager, Robert Baptiste, was the same. They went above and beyond to make sure I had the best experience possible. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle with Ed Voyles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

The digital distance to empty reading was consistently off. This is the first time I had to use the extended warranty and expected problems but there were not any. Very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

My salesman Everald Smith put a huge red bow on my new Hyundai for my Birthday. He was amazing, this made my purchace very special. Thank you Everald Smith & Ed Voyles Hyundai!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2018

I had a great experience with Tony. He is very knowledgeable and professional. Good customer service, good attitude and very patient. He takes time to explain everything in detail and makes sure the customer is satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

After 12 years, I was in the market for a new car. With all the advancements in technology and fuel efficiency, I knew I had to do my homework before car shopping. I narrowed my choices down both for gasoline as well as hybrid vehicles. After visiting a few dealerships for these vehicles, I visited Ed Voyles. Throughout the entire shopping, information inquiring process, Sekou Sidibe, my salesperson, and the management team were professional, detail oriented, patient, and worked towards a successful sale. I did purchase a 2018 Hyundai Ioniq, a gas/electric hybrid. I just completed a 500 mile road trip and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

Had a great experience with service rep. Very knowledgeable and upfront describing work needed and future items to consider. Even the cashier was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I appreciate having a super service advisor. She communicates well, keeps things rolling, and is always pleasant to me. Prices are competive or close and location is convenient to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

Friendly staff, and quick service I’ve had my car serviced here three times, and each time has been great. I appreciate that. Thank you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2018

I was bumped on the back quarter in a parking lot and used this location for the insurance repair..they were fast with the repair and the quality exceeded my expectations. And they washed my car and vacuumed the interior!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Everyone was very professional and kept me in the loop when it came top my car. great service. very efficient getting my vehicle back to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

This service department always does a great job and is always informative and knowledgeable about what needs to be addressed right now and what can wait. It helps when you're on a tight budget. Cathy is always a pleasure and no matter where I live (I recently moved to Decatur) this will always be my service shop. Thank you guys SO much, it's appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

Warranty covered my headlight which would have been over $250 otherwise. Cathy kept me informed during the service and I was quite pleased. I have a 2015 Genesis which is probably the best car I have ever had in terms of quality and reliability!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

I was not sure why the fuel tank capacity reading on the gage has so different from my previous Sonata. It is supposed to hold 18 1/2 gallons, but I cannot ever put in more than about 15 1/2 when the gage is only showing only a few miles left. When I went in to find out about the discrepancy, basically they told me that's the way it is, and for me that was not sufficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2018

Hyundai service department is always great. They assess my vehicle and service according to my needs. Great team and very good at what they do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2018

Great service from wonderful people who were friendly and took the time to explain what I needed to do to extend the life of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I took my car in becaus it was overheating. No appointment, Cathy fit me in and got me back on the road. Thanks Cathy for the amazing service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2018

I had two door that were not unlocking. Plus there was a Hyundai directed campaign. One of the parts was not available so I waited for it. In all, about 2.5 hours and I have to go back because the part they thought was in stock, wasn't. If the computer update fixes the continuing air conditioning problem I have had, I will be very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Although I was not 100% pleased with my service advisor, the rest of the staff made my visit a pleasant one. Tony has always been friendly and helpful and this visit was no exception. Although he is a salesman, he saw me in the service area and came to say hello. The guy who checked me in was nice and helpful as well and so was the cashier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2018

My service liaison, Cathy, went over and above to see that I was happy with my 30,000 mile service. Caveat: compare the Hyundai service list with the dealer's service list. There were several extra services at the dealership that did not show up on the Hyundai website checklist. Cost me an extra $200 that I was not expecting. You need to check all services before signing the agreement to pay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

Cathy primarily manages the servicing of my Hyundai Tucson which I lease from Donlen through my company. She's great at being a liaison between me and Donlen in order to get my Hyundai properly serviced year round. I'm going to miss her as it's coming near time to turn-in my Tucson back to Donlen. My wife & I just bought a 2018 Kia Sportage from her sister store, so we'll be next door getting it serviced. I'll make sure to stop by and stick my head in to Cathy's office from time to time. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2018

I purchased the Elantra in 2009. It has been and continues to be a great car. We have used the Ed Voyles service department through out the warranty period and will continue to do so in the future. The staff is friendly and helpful. We have had few problems but the mechanics were always able to correct them to our satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2018

This was my sixth purchase at Ed Voyles and my sixth Hyundai. The sales rep that took me out for my test drives was very professional and had the answers to all my questions. The sales manager was great and negotiated a great price on the car for me since I was a repeat customer. The sales rep we used is not listed below, he works at Ed Voyles KIA. When the KiA did not meet my expectation he worked with me at Hyundai. I was his very first sale with Ed Voyles. You would never have known he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

I went to the service dept for a minor warranty repair. The part had to be ordered, I scheduled an appt. and waited. I had to call and check on the part before I headed there to my appt., part not ready, so I scheduled another appt. Part not ready again. They did not keep me informed about the status, I had to contact them. I mostly dealt with Terence in the Service dept. there was also a female service advisor who was very unpleasant. Finally, after a long time for the part to be ready - my car was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2018

Chianna Massie was great ! Knowledgeable,friendly,and not pushy. Wonderful car buying experience . I would definitely recommend this kia dealership to my friends and clients

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Time is lengthy but staff is great. Enjoy the experience. Been a customer for 5 years since I moved to Georgia. Wish I could see more consistently in staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2018

Our 2017 required it's second standard warranty visit. Services provided included: oil change; tire rotation; 27 point inspection; recall campaign (17-01-062). I scheduled an appointment for this service with a "customer waiting" status. My wife brought the vehicle in and this "simple" service took 2.5 hours to complete. Not once was she updated on the delay or progress, no explanations. This is unacceptable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

My only complaint is that I bought a used 2014 Santa Fe, still under factory warranty, but it only came with one key. The salesman said they would sell me a key at dealer cost.....went back to buy the key and it was going to be $288.00 plus $65.00 to program it. I can buy the key online for $135.00 so dealer cost can't be $288.00 Other than that it was a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2018

MY SERVICE EXPERIENCE WITH ED VOYLES WAS SUPERB. TERRANCE WAS MY SERVICE REP, VERY KNOWLEDGABLE & PROFESSIONAL. THIS WAS MY 2ND REPAIR, I WILL ALWAYS UTILIZE THIS LOCATION.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

Took my car in for a scheduled maintenance appointment. The process was quick and easy. I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2018

My wife and I were in the market for a new car, and this Hyundai dealership just so happened to have a 2018 Toyota Camry that was perfect for us. As soon as we pulled up to the dealership Contia greeted us at the door and helped us find the car. She was very knowledgeable about the car and all of the features included, even though the car was a Toyota and not a Hyundai. During the test drive she Made it feel like she was really there to help us decide if the car was right for us, and not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Awesome service! I recently bought Hyundai Tucson from Ed Voyles dealership. My daughter is heading off to college and I wanted something that was safe and reliable. I worked with Sandy Brown who treated my daughter like he was her own. He listen to us as we talked about her needs and helped me to make what I believe was the best choice for her as she heads are up north to the snow. I cannot say enough about the service. It is so important to have a dealer who listens to your needs and who treats you with care. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

The service staff was very welcoming and pleasant. Assisted me with my questions and helped me ease my mind with the car service process. Me Cathy was very helpful and made sure that I was taken care of during my wait, she made sure that the shuttle was available for me during the routine maintenance and recall that was being done on my SUV.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2018

Cathy is always so helpful and friendly Excellent Customer Service! Thea was my salesperson and she was friendly and knowledgeable about the cars. She made my car buying experience so easy and I will recommend everyone that goes to Ed Vovles see these 2 ladies!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

Folks in the sales department are very knowledgeable and friendly. The salesman, Anthony answered all my question and clarified issues. He also paired my phone and we went thrugh the features of the vehicle.The tedt drive was more than sufficient. As I left the dealership, I was quite pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2018

Big thank you to Cathy for fitting us in at short notice when we had an emergency. Great customer service. We will remain loyal to Ed Voyles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Cathy explained why I needed a particular service. I told her I needed to keep this car in good condition for many more years. Hopefully, my 2010 Sonata will stay healthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2018

Brian, the USAA rep. was great to work with, very understanding and personal attention. Really polite and respectful and has great people skills. He communicated with me about the progress. Everyone I dealt with were very likable, they listened, very professional but able to joke and tease with you instead of being a robot. They all appear to enjoy their job and know how to do it. This was not my first experience having repairs by the Body shop at Ed Voyles and they always do great work and make the car repair look new again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2018

Cathy Stump rocks! I have used her as my service contact for years, and am always greeted...she listens...and there are never any surprises, She keeps me up to date on the status of my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

They didnt give up even after I did!! Went above and beyond expectation. I will recommend and be back again to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2018

When I went in for my last maintenance I asked for assistance with hands free setup. With the change in the new cell phone laws while driving, I needed to setup my phone and I needed assistance since my kids are now living out of state. They were very understanding and helpful in setting up the hands free option with my phone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Great experience. 1st timebuyer. Sandy suggested the best new car efficient for my lifestyle. I’m pleased. I’d definitely refer Ed Voyles Hyundai Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

Service team is honest and direct. Sales agent Tony was great as well. Gave me the option to trade in. Great with weighing out the best option for my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2018

Recall and service of schedule maintenance. Was in and out in a timely manner. Was given a simple explanation of what was being done for that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

The service was great. Cathy made me feel confident that they would find the issue with my car, and they did. She is AMAZING! If I have one concern it was the dropping off and picking up a car before and after service. Being my first visit, I didn't know where to go or who to talk to so things got a little confusing. But now that I know how it works it will be no problem moving forward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2018

Went in for a routine maintenance. They found a nail in my tire and was able to replace the tire. Overall, the service was good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2018

I called Monday on the 25th of June to have my car serviced. April answered my call and got me in the next morning as requested. This is the second service I received at the dealership. As soon as I pulled up to the service center I was immediately greeted and waited on. They pulled up my name and got me started right away. April came out to waiting room and let me know what to expect and how long it should take. As promised my car was serviced to my satisfaction and the dealership had a friendly atmosphere from ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

Very nice dealership. Chris and Tony were very helpful. Excellent car buying experience didn't take long. Love my car, thank you for my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2018

My first oil change/service at this location. Cathy checked me and was wonderful! The waiting room is large and comfortable. I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I went there expecting to no be able to get a car because I didn’t have much credit and left with my car, they worked with me and was able to help me get the car I wanted. And they made the payments and interest as low as they can awswell. All in all a great experience and the salesman was beyond amazing and made one of the best customer service experience I’ve ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I hate buying cars but zack and David made super easy with the least amount of stress! Hopefully I won’t have to be back for a longtime but when I do I will be coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

THE BEST COLLISION CENTER AND SERVICE...EVER! Thank you Ed Voyles Collision Center! I was warmly greeted by one of the managers, Chip and he walked me through the entire process and gave me an estimate. My car was ready and sparkling, just like a brand new car when I picked it up!!! I am very happy with your service and the quality of work that was done on my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I had a tree fall on my car and Ed Voyles did an awesome job of expediting the process and making my life easy with dealing with insurance. Everything was billed directly to insurance and my life was made very easy! Only about a 3 week process between ordering the parts and repairs. They also fixed other minor problems in my car as well such as my visor mirror flap to stay open and a broken vent. Upon completion of the vehicle they also noticed my compass was not calibrated and got State Farm to approve replacing my compass module as ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

The service team truly helped me. They continued until they found the solution! I have already recommended them to a friend! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2018

Going in as most people do I was expecting the worst. Not only did Terrance make an unpleasant financial experience OK. He went above and beyond the call of duty when it turned out that I needed to get my engine replaced. Terrance is a great rep and would definitely come back to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

April was outstanding! She answered every question that I had, and she went above and beyond in reference to a claim I needed taken care of. My local dealership couldn’t get me in to help me (Ed Voyles is not my local Hyundai dealership), but when I called, April was super helpful and took care of me. I will make a point to come to this dealership first, from now on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

She was very detailed about information on car. Would choose her again as service advisor. Area of service very comfortable ,very nice and clean place. They did a very nice job cleaning car in and outside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

April is always so helpful with helping me with car. She’s great at multitasking and very nice as well as the other staff.amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2018

I was unhappy because my service was not covered by my warranty, but Terrance did everything in his power to make it right. Many times, it's not what you say, but how you say it. He remained calm even as my frustration was clearly visible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2018

Went in for an oil change around 12:20 and left after 2:30. Was told oil changes take about an hour to an hour and a half which seems excessive considering most places state they take less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Love my Santa Fe and love the service department. Rob did a stellar job taking care of my service for years and Cathy has stepped right in without missing a beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I wil definitely be back again. I only came in for a oil change and Mr. Thornton was simply amazing he assured me he would be able to get me in a new car and he did just that. I left within hours with a brand new One 2018 Sonata. Tony is an amazing salesman’s he is a keeper.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2018

I purchased my Hyundai at Ed Voyles and always have it serviced there. I always receive courteous and competent service. I feel I am given good advice about keeping my car properly maintained and safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Excellent customer service, the staff is always so nice and friendly. Hats off to Shane (for keeping his promise in dealing with a past issue) and Terrence,. Terrence was polite and professional, and he aswered all of my questions. The actual service done to my vehicle was great and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2018

Ed Voyles Hyundai's customer service, personable staff, and efficiency were commendable. I was greeted with a warm smile, rapid service, and honest recommendations. I would travel way across town any day to be serviced by this crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

This was my 1st time visiting this dealership and I was very pleased. I will return for my next service appointment without question. Better than the dealership I purchased my vehicle from

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2018

Cathy is awesome. Always handles our warranty maintenance professionally. She is the only service person I work with since Rob retired. This is our 5th vehicle from the dealership in 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2018

Well first I was at Honda not Hyundai. Ed was really nice and helped me. After receiving my car, I noticed it was dirty and not washed which I thought was odd because they just painted my car, it no big deal I can get my own car washed. With that being said, I also noticed a scratch on my car on the passengers side that wasn’t there before. Granted this side didn’t get painted because it was recently painted due to a car accident which is why a scrat shouldn’t be there because it was just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2018

The service is great everyone is always so nice Kathy is awesome the turn around time is quick and she always keeps me posted about the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

I am very happy with the service I received at this dealership. I used the pick up and drop service too, snd the driver was friendly too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

My service associate, April, was very helpful and customer service oriented. She kept me posted of each step in the service process. They got the work done on time and with quality. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

Everyone was very helpful. They took care of me and shuttled me back to work quickly. Very pleased with my experience and would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2018

As always, Ed Voyles delivered another positive experience during my recent trip in for maintenance. With the service plan I got with my new car maintenance is always quick, painless and well done!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2018

Great job! They were right there when I pulled in. They were nice and friendly. They also checked if there was a recall, which they fixed in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2018

Amazing Service was really quick. All the employees were super polite and friendly. I had initially left a voice message to schedule an appointment and I got a call back right away. I never felt pressured. I just moved form Florida and this is going to be my new service center. Pricing was good t

Cars logo
Cars Apr 25, 2018

EXCELLENT! I love this place! I can always depend on Cathy (service advisor) and Michael (tech) to get my car service needs taken care of. And the cashier Lisa is amazing!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

Very friendly and accommodating staff! Dawn Jackson was very personable and made sure I was informed and happy!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2018

Staff at Ed Voyles Hyundai always take great care of me. I've taken my car there for years and don't intend to change. Thank you Cathy and the service techs for a job well done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2018

Great Service, Great Staff I am very pleased with the service and my car. Ken and the receptionist (whose name I mistakingly forgot, sorry) were awesome. When I first got my car back the bumper wasn't on properly. This is not a gripe (things happen), but rather an appreciation because Ken quickly, and I mean quickly, got my car back in the shop, and it was fixed within minutes! The mechanics didn't hesitate, but got right on it and made me feel as if I was a priority! All I can say is, if I am ever in ...


Leave Us A Review